Bắt đầu dùng thử miễn phí

Các mẹo bảo mật mật khẩu:

  • sử dụng ít nhất 6 ký tự
  • trộn chữ và số
  • trộn chữ viết thường và viết hoa
  • sử dụng ký tự đặc biệt (ví dụ: @)

Confirmation Message

A message containing a confirmation link, sent to contacts upon adding them to your list, to verify their intention to receive your messages. As a result, only those people with access to the account can respond to the confirmation message, greatly reducing the chances of abuse.

Join Email Marketing Buzz.